Various Aspects of the all-inclusive Christ

The following are various aspects of the all-inclusive Christ seen in several books of the New Testament.


  1. The faithful Witness-1:5
  2. The Firstborn of the dead-1:5
  3. The Ruler of the kings of the earth-1:5
  4. The One coming with the clouds-1:7
  5. The Son of Man in the midst of the lampstands, the churches-1:13-16
  6. The First and the Last-1:17
  7. The living One-1:18
  8. The One who holds the seven stars in His right hand-2:1
  9. He who has the sharp two-edged sword-2:12
  10. The Son of God-2:18
  11. He who has eyes like a flame of fire and His feet are like shining bronze-2:18
  12. He who searches the inward parts and the hearts-2:23
  13. He who has the seven Spirits of God and the seven stars-3:1
  14. The One coming as a thief-3:3
  15. The Holy One-3:7
  16. The True One-3:7
  17. The One who has the key of David-3:7
  18. The One who opens and no one will shut, and shuts and no one opens-3:7
  19. The Amen-4:14
  20. The faithful and true Witness-4:14
  21. The beginning of the creation of God-4:14
  22. The Lion of the tribe of Judah-5:5
  23. The Root of David-5:5
  24. The standing slain Lamb-5:6
  25. Another Angel-7:2
  26. The Lord of the earth-11:4
  27. The Lamb slain from the foundation of the world-13:8
  28. The Son of Man on the cloud-14:14
  29. Lord of lords-17:14
  30. King of kings-17:14
  31. The One called Faithful and True-19:11
  32. The Word of God-19:13
  33. The Alpha and the Omega-22:13
  34. The First and the Last-22:13
  35. The Beginning and the End-22:13
  36. The Root and the Offspring of David-22:16
  37. The bright morning star-22:16



1 Corinthians



The Godhead | The Divine economy | Creation | Incarnation
Human living | Crucifixion | Salvation | Resurrection
Ascension | His Return | The Millennial Kingdom
Eternity in the New Jerusalem | Hymn | Various Aspects